Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #10

Sun 26th Jan '20, 2:00pm

Join Trev Daz and Lindsey for the first 2 bob jukebox of the new decade including all the usual music chat and what's going on around the city

Programme

2 Bob Election Jukebox #10

Sun 15th Dec '19, 2:00pm

Join Trev Daz and Lindsey as they get to grips with the election result and chat with guests about the outcome and political future.

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #9

Sun 24th Nov '19, 2:00pm

Join the 2 bobs as they make there Christmas preperations

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #8

Sun 27th Oct '19, 2:00pm

Join Trev Daz and Lindsey for more topical chat, great music and whats going on around the city

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #7

Sun 22nd Sep '19, 2:00pm

Join trev daz and lindsey for more topical chat and great music on the 2 bob jukebox

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #6

Sun 23rd Jun '19, 2:00pm

Join Trev, Daz and Lindsey on the 2 bob jukebox as they discuss the latest topics, whats on around the city and play some cracking music aswell.

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #5

Sun 26th May '19, 2:00pm

Join trev, daz and lindsey talking nonsense, playing great music and telling us whats going on around the city

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #4

Sun 28th Apr '19, 5:00pm

Trev talks about the issues of the day with a tongue n cheek look, he is thrn joined by Daz and Lynsey to findout whats going on. wait for it......... here it comes.

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #3

Sun 31st Mar '19, 5:00pm

More topical chat and great tunes from the 2 bob jukebox

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #2

Sun 24th Feb '19, 5:00pm

Join two bobs for the regular rotation of music and news

Programme

2 Bobs Jukebox #1

Sun 27th Jan '19, 5:00pm

The 2 bob jukebox engages discussion and issues relevant to local artists and musicians and lets you know whats happening around the city, all while playing great music

Programme

2 Bobs Cup of Tea #1

Sun 16th Dec '18, 10:00am

Today we are talking to and about Claire Brook, Founder of Diary of a Fat girl and hearing about how Bipolar effects people