Media available soon!

Programme

Teenage Daydream #96: Valentines gone wrong

Tue 20th Feb '24, 5:00pm

Toby and the team are back, and just about recovered from last week’s show. This week: sus or not sus, show and tell, and Valentines Day plans that went haywire.

Programme

Teenage Daydream #95: Torment Alex

Tue 13th Feb '24, 5:00pm

Back for another week of Teenage Daydream - On our half term special Alex is put to the test.

Programme

Teenage Daydream #94

Tue 6th Feb '24, 5:00pm

On this week’s show Toby and the team play a round of Mythbusters, take a look back at the Grammys, and much more besides.

Programme

Teenage Daydream #93

Tue 30th Jan '24, 5:00pm

New name, same crew. We’re back for another week, playing a round of Sus Or Not Sus, plus: trying out something new.

Programme

Teen Music #92

Tue 23rd Jan '24, 5:00pm

Toby and the team are back for another week with a round of the Wikipedia game, a new quote-based challenge, and much more!

Programme

Teen Music #91

Tue 9th Jan '24, 5:00pm

Teen music returns for the first show of 2024

Programme

Teen Music #90

Tue 12th Dec '23, 5:00pm

Sit back, relax, and enjoy the 2023 Teen Music Christmas Special

Programme

Teen Music #89

Tue 5th Dec '23, 5:00pm

Toby and the gang bring you more fun and games.

Programme

Teen Music #88

Tue 21st Nov '23, 5:00pm

Toby and the gang bring you more fun and games.

Programme

Teen Music #87

Tue 14th Nov '23, 5:00pm

Toby and the team are back from half term to kick off November with the usual fun and games.

Programme

Teen Music #86

Tue 7th Nov '23, 5:00pm

Toby and the team are back from half term to kick off November with the usual fun and games.

Programme

Teen Music #85

Tue 24th Oct '23, 5:00pm

You've been waiting and it's finally here: The 2023 Teen Music Halloween Special. Listen in your spookiest attire.

Programme

Teen Music #84

Tue 17th Oct '23, 5:00pm

Another week on Teen Music - a round of Sus Or Not Sus and someone on the team has to face a forfeit.

Programme

Teen Music #83

Tue 10th Oct '23, 5:00pm

This week the team look ahead to Halloween and we see how Alex has got on with their forfeit.

Programme

Teen Music #82

Tue 3rd Oct '23, 5:00pm

[Coming soon]

Programme

Teen Music #81

Tue 26th Sep '23, 5:00pm

This week it's the return of Word Salad. Plus: we discuss our plans for Halloween.

Programme

Teen Music #80

Tue 19th Sep '23, 5:00pm

On this week's Teen Music it's time for a quiz! Plus: the return of get in the bin.

Programme

Teen Music #79

Tue 12th Sep '23, 5:00pm

Toby and the gang are back after a long summer and a warm start to September. To kick off another term of Teen Music they answer dilemmas and another Torment Toby.

Programme

Teen Music #78

Tue 27th Jun '23, 5:00pm

The final show before we break for summer! We bring back some fan favourites such as Brain Dome and Defend The Indefensible, and we are put to the test with a new Chat GPT game

Programme

Teen Music #77

Tue 20th Jun '23, 5:00pm

It’s the penultimate show before our summer break - we kick off our summer bucket lists and try some celebrity impressions.

Programme

Teen Music #76

Tue 13th Jun '23, 5:00pm

On today’s show the team look ahead to Saturday’s Musicathon and we have more of the usual fun and games for you.

Programme

Teen Music #75

Tue 6th Jun '23, 5:00pm

Programme

Teen Music #74

Tue 23rd May '23, 5:00pm

On today's show someone gets pranked. Listen carefully to find out.

Programme

Teen Music #73

Tue 16th May '23, 5:00pm

On today's Teen Music we play Elevator Pitchin, air our dirty laundry, and someone else gets cancelled - who will it be??

Programme

Teen Music #72

Tue 9th May '23, 5:00pm

This week Toby, Juwaria and Alex bring you a glorious mix of everything from Eurovision to the Reform Party.

Programme

Teen Music #71

Tue 2nd May '23, 5:00pm

This week Toby and the team look ahead to the Coronation, bust some myths, and play Word Salad.

Programme

Teen Music #70

Tue 25th Apr '23, 5:00pm

It's a busy show on Teen Music this week! Torment Toby returns, more business pitches are undertaken, and so much more.

Programme

Teen Music #69

Tue 18th Apr '23, 5:00pm

This week it's all your favourites: Toby's Choir, Word Salad, Two Truths And A Lie, and all the usual fun from the Teen Music crew.

Programme

Teen Music #68

Tue 11th Apr '23, 5:00pm

It’s the second week of the Easter break! Toby and the team play a new game called Word Salad, dob each other in, and play Sus Or Not Sus.

Programme

Teen Music #67

Tue 4th Apr '23, 5:00pm

On this week’s Teen Music we confess our sins, spin out, play a round of Mythbusters, and the very first edition of Toby’s Tuesday Choir.