Programme

The Yorkshire Lads Find their Frequency

Thu 20th Feb '20, 6:49pm

The Yorkshire lads presents a show of interviews, music and chat as a culmination of their work on the Find Your Frequency course

Programme

Flying With Ayesha – A Radio Play by Kim Birch

Tue 18th Feb '20, 4:10pm

An original children's story written by Kim Birch performed as a radio play

Programme

Spirituality Show

Tue 18th Feb '20, 4:17pm

Kim Birch hosts a show about his spiritual journey and picks the music

Programme

In the studio with D5

Mon 12th Nov '18, 3:00pm

Lindsey Steward is joined by rapper D5, who discusses his career and pathways into music

Programme

A Cup of Tea with 2 Bob T

Mon 12th Nov '18, 2:00pm

Trev Underwood discusses the topical issue of men's mental health with his guest and friend Daz Northfield

Programme

Bringing African Beat to the UK

Mon 12th Nov '18, 12:00pm

Nobuhle Kweyama presents a selection of music from her home continent, Africa

Programme

Find Your Frequency Taster

Fri 12th Oct '18, 1:00pm

We welcome a new group of Find Your Frequency participants to East Leeds FM

Programme

Getting to know us

Thu 17th May '18, 2:00pm

David, Daz, Elaine and Zioness practice their interview skills by finding out about each other's hobbies and interests

Programme

Things that interest us

Wed 16th May '18, 2:00pm

Brian, David and Toby talk about their interests, including homelessness, religion and the upcoming royal wedding

Programme

Music with a Message

Thu 10th May '18, 2:00pm

Daz, Elaine & Zioness present a collection of songs with a strong message along with lots of religious, political and social discussion

Programme

Cinemas, Gangsters and Aliens

Wed 25th Apr '18, 2:00pm

Brian, Carl and Elliot discuss their interests in film and the extraterrestrial

Programme

See the person, not the disability

Tue 24th Apr '18, 2:00pm

DB explores the world of disability and the arts, looking at some of the challenges faced by the disabled community

Programme

Giggly Afternoon

Wed 21st Mar '18, 1:30pm

Our new Find Your Frequency cohort present their first practice show on the theme of 'feel good'

Programme

Top Tracks: Metallica

Wed 14th Mar '18, 1:00pm

Elliot Harbourne charts his top five Metallica songs

Programme

The Music That Made Me #1

Wed 7th Mar '18, 1:00pm

Paul Gardner interviews Chapel FM's Centre Director, Adrian Sinclair, about his life

Programme

FYF Intro Show

Wed 21st Feb '18, 1:00pm

We welcome a group of future Find Your Frequency participants to East Leeds FM

Programme

Version 2.0

Wed 17th Jan '18, 2:00pm

Do you know any cover versions of songs that you think improved on the original recordings?

Programme

The Diwali Show

Wed 20th Dec '17, 2:00pm

Join Anil Bharath with the Diwali show as he takes you on a musical journey of one of the most significant festivals in Indian culture