Programme

Business Networking #63

Tue 16th Jan '24, 6:15pm

Linda's guest is Claire Kenny, owner, Write for you.

Media available soon!

Programme

Business Networking #62

Tue 21st Nov '23, 6:15pm

Linda's special guest this month is Andrew Miller, who is the founder of Business Enjoyment.

Programme

Business Networking #61

Tue 17th Oct '23, 6:15pm

Linda's guest is the amazing Sam Rathling, who is the UK's leading expert in Sales Navigator, LinkedIn® & Social Selling.

Programme

Business Networking #60

Tue 19th Sep '23, 6:15pm

For this milestone show Linda's guest is an award-winning author and training consultant, Alan Reynolds, whose business career was in banking, latterly as a senior HR Manager

Programme

Business Networking #59

Tue 20th Jun '23, 6:15pm

Linda Sage is talking to Oliver Wright who is a leadership coach and author. His coaching combines building self-awareness with practical help to create lasting change.

Programme

Business Networking #58

Tue 16th May '23, 6:15pm

Linda will be talking John Phelan who is an Active Ageing Coach and founder of BioStrong Ltd John is a former Deputy Head Teacher.

Programme

Business Networking #57

Tue 18th Apr '23, 6:15pm

Linda is talking to Graham Precious who is now a Business Consultant he has gained vast his insights and knowledge through 30 years experience starting with disaster restoration.

Programme

Business Networking #53

Tue 21st Mar '23, 6:15pm

Linda Sage is talking to Martyn Hopson about the ups and downs in business and Life as a husband and Financial Adviser.

Programme

Business Networking #55

Tue 21st Feb '23, 6:15pm

Splitting yourself between you as a business and you as yourself often gets very complicated.

Programme

Business Networking #54

Tue 17th Jan '23, 6:15pm

Looking back and looking forward as an entrepreneur, the lessons I have learnt and the ones I wish I had learnt.

Programme

Business Networking #53

Tue 18th Oct '22, 6:15pm

Linda's guest Lise Kaye Bell is working with young people to prevent them from getting into toxic relationships, by identifying red flags, behaviour traits and preventing the pain.

Programme

Business Networking #52

Tue 20th Sep '22, 6:15pm

Talking to Georgia Ellis from Workplace Leeds, a service within Leeds Mind which focuses on providing support to individuals who have faced challenges with their mental health

Programme

Business Networking #51

Tue 21st Jun '22, 7:30pm

Linda is exploring the importance of speaking in public, why are so many people scared of speaking out? Talking to the expert Elliot Kay about ways to help conquer fears

Programme

Business Networking #50

Tue 17th May '22, 7:30pm

Linda Sage looks at why motivation is so important for an entrepreneur or business owner, how to maintain it and harness the power and potential if it as well.

Programme

Business Networking #49

Tue 19th Apr '22, 7:30pm

Linda is talking to Fiona Kearns who knows it's incredibly hard to put on a brave face as you watch someone else take the job you want.

Programme

Business Networking #48

Tue 15th Mar '22, 7:30pm

Linda is looking at being a parent and wife to people on the autistic spectrum, dealing with the complexities of language and the tribulations of relationships

Programme

Business Network #47

Tue 15th Feb '22, 7:30pm

Talking to Dawn Jarvis, known as the “Diverse Nurse”, the Founder and CEO of Dawn Jarvis, Ltd. Dawn helps executives, organisations, and individuals implement strategies

Programme

Business Network #46

Tue 18th Jan '22, 7:30pm

Linda is looking at business in 2022, changes, trends and must-haves for all business owners and employees.

Programme

Business Network #45

Tue 16th Nov '21, 7:30pm

Discussing issues of mental health in difficult times

Programme

Business Network #44

Tue 19th Oct '21, 7:30pm

Back in the studio and back to business, in this show, Linda discusses her journey ups, downs, tears, headaches, and wins as an entrepreneur.

Programme

Business Network #43

Tue 15th Jun '21, 7:30pm

Erak is a Weight Loss Specialist and founder of the Coach Me Slim and Trim programme®.

Programme

Business Network #42

Tue 18th May '21, 7:30pm

Going into business seems like an older more mature person thing to do, but young people are smashing all types of records.

Programme

Business Network #41

Tue 20th Apr '21, 7:30pm

Linda's guest is a very versatile and successful entrepreneur, not only does she run her own business, but she supports loads of other entrepreneurs to improve and thrive.

Programme

Business Network #40

Tue 16th Mar '21, 7:30pm

Linda Sage is looking at the use of Social Media for businesses, the good, the bad, and the ugly with her guest San Young.

Programme

Business Network #39

Tue 16th Feb '21, 7:30pm

Linda Sage is talking business, finding your niche, identifying your perfect client and what to do with the knowledge when you have it.

Programme

Business Network #38

Tue 19th Jan '21, 7:30pm

Business Networking gets back to brass tacks - business basics with Linda Sage, sharing her pitfalls, the many rocks in the road and her solutions.

Programme

Business Network #37

Tue 15th Dec '20, 7:30pm

Rosie Di Lecce is a Persuasive Content Expert and Coach. She’s the owner of Saia Creative Ltd and founder of Writing with Rosie.

Programme

Business Network #36

Tue 17th Nov '20, 7:30pm

With a love of marketing & helping business leaders with limited or no marketing resource

Programme

Business Network #35

Tue 20th Oct '20, 6:30pm

Linda is looking at changes and all the pros and cons of changes and opportunities that have happened with COVID 19 for businesses.

Programme

Business Network #34

Tue 15th Sep '20, 6:30pm

Lucile Allen-Paisant, helps organisations to create better workplaces.