Programme

Revolutionary Radio #10

Sun 13th Jan '19, 12:00pm

Understanding life up's and down's: When someone has been doing well ,suddenly worsens or begins to fail, it happens for specific reason.

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #9

Sun 16th Dec '18, 2:00pm

Join Barrington Treymaine for the Christmas Revolution

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #8

Sun 11th Nov '18, 12:00pm

In this months show, Franny talks about propaganda. What is propaganda? and what are the techniques of propaganda that can be used?

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #7

Sun 14th Oct '18, 12:00pm

Today's show deals with the topic of addiction

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #6

Sun 10th Jun '18, 11:00am

Today's programme focuses on harnessing your sexual energy. Contains themes that are inappropriate for younger audiences

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #5

Sun 8th Apr '18, 12:00pm

Join Franny as she hits us up with another Revolutionary Radio

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #4

Sun 11th Mar '18, 12:00pm

What is your love language?

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #3

Sun 11th Feb '18, 12:00pm

It's the Valentines Day special! Shining a light on those opinions we all to often sweep under the carpet, deny exist or pitifully wallow in

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #2

Sun 17th Dec '17, 12:00pm

A very festive Revolutionary Radio

Programme

Revolutionary Radio #1

Sun 12th Nov '17, 12:00pm

November's episode of Revolutionary Radio show explores the theme of selfishness

Programme

Real Talk: July ’17

Mon 31st Jul '17, 12:00pm

Real issues, real people, real talk!