Programme

Untitled Film Show Special

Fri 2nd Jul '21, 6:00pm

For this special Untitled Film Show, James and Jake return to talk about their favourite released this year so far.

Media available soon!

Programme

Untitled Film Show #28

Fri 28th Feb '20, 6:00pm

Join James, Jake and Cal as they bring you all the latest movie news and a review on Parasite

Programme

Untitled Film Show #27

Fri 24th Jan '20, 6:00pm

Join the boys as they kick off there 2020 film discussion and look back at 2019

Programme

Untitled Film Show #26

Fri 22nd Nov '19, 6:00pm

The Untitled film is back with a review of the Leeds Film Festival as well as a look at the recent news and releases

Programme

Untitled Film Show #25

Fri 27th Sep '19, 6:00pm

Join the boys as they talk about IT and that

Programme

Untitled Film Show #24

Fri 23rd Aug '19, 6:00pm

Join Jake, James and Cal as they wrap up the summer of film

Programme

Untitled Film Show #23

Fri 24th May '19, 6:00pm

With Avengers: Endgame breaking records all over the world, it’s time for the Untitled Film Show to look at cinematic universes and why so many of them fail.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #22

Fri 26th Apr '19, 6:00pm

Join Jake and Cal as they talk all about the latest movie news and reviews

Programme

Untitled Film Show #21

Fri 22nd Feb '19, 6:00pm

Award season is upon us so join untitled film show as we talk about the winners and losers. As well as all the usual news and reviews

Programme

Untitled Film Show #20

Fri 25th Jan '19, 6:00pm

As 2019 begins, we take a look back and discuss our top 10 of the past year. Plus all the usual news and reviews from the Untitled Film Show.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #19

Fri 23rd Nov '18, 6:00pm

Fresh from the Leeds Film Festival, the Untitled film show takes a look at the best films and hidden gems that were showcased. Plus all the usual news and reviews.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #18

Fri 26th Oct '18, 6:00pm

The Untitled Film Show is back with all the usual news and reviews from Jake and James.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #17

Fri 24th Aug '18, 6:00pm

With SDCC just happening there is lots of film news to talk about on this months Untitled Film Show

Programme

Untitled Film Show #16

Fri 22nd Jun '18, 6:00pm

Something something dark side...... come join the Untitled Film Show, search your feeling you know it to be true

Programme

Untitled Film Show #15

Fri 25th May '18, 6:00pm

With blockbuster season In full swing, the Untitled film show takes a look at the latest news and releases.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #14

Fri 27th Apr '18, 5:00pm

James and Jake return with all your film news including collaborative review discussion with Welly's Nerdy News

Programme

Untitled Film Show #13

Fri 23rd Feb '18, 6:00pm

This month James and Jake revisit one of last years most talked about films - Get Out

Programme

Untitled Film Show #12

Fri 26th Jan '18, 6:00pm

James and Jake return for a 'films of 2017' special. Plus a look at the awards season ahead of the Oscars.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #11

Fri 24th Nov '17, 6:00pm

Today's show covers this year's Leeds International Film Festival

Programme

Untitled Film Show – #10

Fri 27th Oct '17, 6:00pm

James, Chloe and Jake teturn for October to talk all film things Halloween and the Leeds Film Festival.

Programme

Untitled Film Show #9

Fri 22nd Sep '17, 6:00pm

Jake, James and Chole return once again for another episode in there film discussion show