Programme

The Music Institute #17

Tue 19th Mar '19, 9:30pm

Join the guys as they bring you the best songs around in this pre recorded Music Institute Special

Programme

The Music Institute #16

Tue 19th Feb '19, 9:30pm

Join wags for a fantastic funky selection of music all the way till 11pm

Programme

The Music Institute #15

Tue 15th Jan '19, 9:30pm

Join Wags as he kicks off with his first show of 2019

Programme

The Music Institute #14

Tue 18th Dec '18, 9:30pm

Join Wag's on his last show of the year for a very Christmas Music Institute

Programme

The Music Institute #13

Tue 20th Nov '18, 9:30pm

In November’s show Wags takes you on another musical journey. Expect only the best regardless of the style.

Programme

The Music Institute #12

Tue 18th Sep '18, 9:30pm

Radley and Wags return for another show of musical wit and wonder. Who knows what’s on the play list but its going to be good!

Programme

The Music Institute #11

Tue 21st Aug '18, 7:30pm

Join Radley and Wags for another musical journey out into the eclectic far reaches of your imagination.

Programme

The Music Institute #10

Tue 31st Jul '18, 8:30pm

Join Radley and Wags for the usual lively banter and wildly eclectic selection of music. Expect the unexpected as you enter the Music Institute!

Programme

The Music Institute #9

Tue 17th Jul '18, 9:30pm

This months show we’ll be joined by Alex Handley and Nige Rogers from Northern Powerhouse/Weapons of Desire records. Expect some top class Acid/House/Techno.

Programme

The Music Institute #8

Tue 19th Jun '18, 9:30pm

This months show features a report from the Innercity electronic festival as well as the usual musical delights from Radley and Wags.

Programme

The Music Institute #7

Tue 29th May '18, 8:30pm

This special edition of The Music Institute features an interview with composer and performer Alan Hawkshaw

Programme

The Music Institute #6

Tue 15th May '18, 9:30pm

In this month's Music Institute with Radley and Wags expect to hear only the best sounds

Programme

The Music Institute #5

Tue 17th Apr '18, 9:30pm

This months special guest in the studio will be James Orvis, rising a star of the British techno/electronic scene and head honcho of Balter records.

Programme

The Music Institute #4

Tue 20th Mar '18, 9:30pm

In this month's Music Institute with Radley and Wags expect to hear only the best sounds

Programme

The Music Institute #3

Tue 20th Feb '18, 9:30pm

In February’s “Music Institute” we’ll be celebrating the life and music of Mark E Smith who sadly passed away last month.

Programme

The Music Institute #2

Tue 16th Jan '18, 9:30pm

For the first Music Institute of 2018 I’ll be welcoming back Paul Radley of House/Disco outfit Monkey Boots. Expect the usual Audiophiles wet dream, as we search out the finest music old and new from every corner of the world. Tracks from Suicide, Can, Jon Spencer Blues Explosion, KDJ, Dinosaur L, Pepe Braddock and many more,

Programme

The Music Institute #1

Tue 19th Dec '17, 9:00pm

Catch up on tonight’s Music Institute show with Guest Paul Radley and myself. Featuring tracks by Prince, The Fall, Supermax, Herbie Hancock, Kraftwerk, Marvin Gaye and many more.