Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #44

Sun 27th Jun '21, 12:00pm

Bryony works with individuals and groups to open up awareness so that space is created for wiser choice

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #43

Sun 23rd May '21, 12:00pm

Yippeeee we are back - Yes, 1st programme back in the ChapelFM Art Centre Studio - So, let's look back at our COVID journey this far.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #42

Sun 25th Apr '21, 12:00pm

Linda's guest this month is Sue Ritchie is a fertility specialist, she has a holistic approach to a subject that is very emotive and still holds social stigma to discuss.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #41

Sun 21st Mar '21, 12:00pm

Linda Sage looks at holistic healing for self-care. Some of the myths and some of the facts. Is 30 mins of massage, equivalent to 2 hrs sleep?

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #40

Sun 28th Feb '21, 12:00pm

Sometimes we feel that we have hit the black pit, or rock bottom, or just enough is enough this is when our mindset needs a bit of support to kickstart and get motivated.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #39

Sun 24th Jan '21, 12:00pm

Beth Gilbert is a Lifestyle and Wellbeing Consultant with Temple Spa

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #38

Sun 20th Dec '20, 12:00pm

For the last show of a year that has offered many challenges and distance between people Linda Sage is joined by her daughter Nikole Aranda Sage to chat about Christmas

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #37

Sun 22nd Nov '20, 12:00pm

Gemma Smith is the UK Chair for Global Goodwill Ambassadors, as well as being an author, teacher and much more.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #36

Sun 25th Oct '20, 12:00pm

Teresa Anne Palmer, MSN, RN, NPc received her Master of Science degree in Nursing from Seton Hall University.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #35

Sun 27th Sep '20, 12:00pm

COVID19 or not changes happen, opportunities come knocking and Linda Sage has followed many paths, some much darker

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #34

Sun 23rd Aug '20, 12:00pm

Sunday Stressbuster back live, but still virtual, Linda Sage will be talking to Diana Grant who is a coach and much more.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #33

Sun 28th Jun '20, 1:00pm

Today's Sunday Stressbuster sees Linda Sage talking with special guest, Matt Wilson & Cherry Tree Training about fitness and mental health.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #32

Sun 7th Jun '20, 1:00pm

Guest Lottie Hearn, a live video coach, joins Linda Sage for a special June coronavirus lockdown episode.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #31

Sun 22nd Mar '20, 12:00pm

Linda Sage looks back at the power of memories and how we learn through the people around us

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #30

Sun 23rd Feb '20, 12:00pm

Linda Sage is joined by Kelly Cohen from Leeds Teaching Hospital, what is going on in our local NHS?

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #29

Sun 26th Jan '20, 12:00pm

Linda Sage is looking at the importance of reflecting and forward planning.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #28

Sun 24th Nov '19, 12:00pm

Linda Sage is talking to Clare Downham, both have had different career paths, but suffered similar outcomes through overworking, caring too much for others

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #27

Sun 27th Oct '19, 12:00pm

Avoiding burnout is not just about your wellbeing, it is also about what you are teaching others around you

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #26

Sun 22nd Sep '19, 12:00pm

Linda Sage is surrounded by mental health issues, dealing with deviant criminal minds to self-sacrificing caregivers.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #25

Sun 28th Jul '19, 12:00pm

Looking after yourself is not always top of your list of priorities, but just a few minutes a day can help you feel better, live better and live longer. In the studio with Linda i

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #24

Sun 23rd Jun '19, 12:00pm

Anxiety, Depression, Isolation and Stress. These monsters do not care about your age, social status, colour, creed or sexual orientation.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #23

Sun 26th May '19, 12:00pm

Mental Health Awareness Linda Sage will be looking at Mental Health Support in Leeds. Social stigma and social change around the unseen illnesses.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #22

Sun 28th Apr '19, 12:00pm

Linda Sage will be exploring the issues of self-confidence, how it affects us, how it holds us back and how we can build it up

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #21

Sun 31st Mar '19, 12:00pm

Mother's Day, for some it is a day of happy thoughts and memories, for others, it can be very painful.

Programme

Stress Buster Bonus #1

Fri 15th Mar '19, 3:44pm

Join Linda Sage as she sits down and speaks with Shaq Rafique from the West Yorkshire and Harrogate Health and Care Partnership to talk about social isolation and loneliness.

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #20

Sun 24th Feb '19, 12:00pm

Linda Sage explores Seacroft and what it has to offer. There is something for everyone, and loads for all. Join her for some really amazing what's on and what to do in our local

Programme

Sunday Stress Buster #19

Sun 27th Jan '19, 12:00pm

Linda Sage will be joined by two amazing ladies Helen McAuslane and Gail Evans for this show to discuss the importance of understanding the MMR vaccine

Programme

Sunday Stressbuster #18

Sun 16th Dec '18, 12:00pm

Linda Sage takes a look back over the whole of 2018, Stressbusters, Business Networking, her public and personal life, along with memories of her wonderful guests.

Programme

Sunday Stressbuster #17

Sun 25th Nov '18, 12:00pm

Maxine English, she will be discussing surviving domestic abuse and building a new life for her and her children.

Programme

Sunday Stressbuster #16

Sun 28th Oct '18, 12:00pm

NHS@70 was an amazing celebration of great people in the NHS at all levels and serving all areas of Leeds.