Programme

The Stephen Show: Take That

Sun 8th Sep '19, 2:00pm

Stephen brings you another excellent tribute show, so how about you Take That!

Programme

The Stephen Show: Lighthouse Family

Sun 11th Aug '19, 2:00pm

Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the R&B Pop duo The Lighthouse Family

Programme

Stephen Show: UB40

Sun 14th Jul '19, 2:00pm

Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the Grammy Award winning band UB40

Programme

Stephen Show: Simply Red

Sun 9th Jun '19, 2:00pm

Don't be seeing red this Sunday but instead be Simply Red, join Stephen as he pays tribute.

Programme

The Stephen Show: The Beatles

Sun 12th May '19, 2:00pm

What would a tribute show be without a tribute to this band. Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the most legendary band of all time.

Programme

The Stephen Show: Cher

Sun 14th Apr '19, 2:00pm

Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the Goddess of Pop, Cher.

Programme

The Stephen Show: Tina Turner

Sun 10th Mar '19, 2:00pm

Join Stephen Show as he pays tribute to the queen of R&B, Pop, Soul and Rock. Its going to be Simply the Best.

Programme

The Stephen Show: Whitney Houston

Sun 10th Feb '19, 2:00pm

Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the late and great Whitney Houston, these track are going to make you, dance with somebody .

Programme

The Stephen Show: Status Quo

Sun 13th Jan '19, 2:00pm

This month's Stephen Show show is dedicated to Status Quo and I'm sure it will have people "Rockin' All Over The World"

Programme

The Stephen Show: Amy Winehouse

Sun 16th Dec '18, 1:00pm

A collection of songs and fun facts to pay tribute to the late Amy Winehouse

Programme

The Stephen Show: ABBA

Sun 11th Nov '18, 2:00pm

Charting the career of music pop sensation ABBA

Programme

The Stephen Show: The Carpenters

Sun 14th Oct '18, 2:00pm

Stephen Martin pays tribute to the American vocal and instrumental duo The Carpenters

Programme

The Stephen Show: Phil Collins

Wed 1st Aug '18, 5:00pm

Stephen Martin showcases 10 of his favourite Phil Collins tracks

Programme

The Stephen Show: World Cup Anthems

Sun 8th Jul '18, 2:00pm

To celebrate the 2018 World Cup Stephen plays a selection of anthems from previous tournaments. Expect lots of footy fun facts and trivia throughout. COME ON ENGLAND!

Programme

The Stephen Show: Wham!

Sun 10th Jun '18, 2:00pm

Following January's George Michael tribute show, Stephen returns with a collection of songs from 80's pop sensation Wham!

Programme

The Stephen Show: Robbie Williams

Sun 13th May '18, 1:00pm

Stephen Martin shares 10 songs from the career of former Take That member and solo chart topper, Robbie Williams

Programme

The Stephen Show: Elton John

Sun 11th Mar '18, 1:00pm

A whistle stop tour of Elton John's musical career

Programme

The Stephen Show: Queen

Sun 11th Feb '18, 1:00pm

Is this the real life? Is this just fantasy? ... No it's very real. Come join Stephen as he pays tribute to one of the greatest British rock bands

Programme

The Stephen Show: George Michael

Sun 14th Jan '18, 1:00pm

With Christmas just over and a full year after his passing, George Michael is still in many people's hearts. Join Stephen as he pays tribute to the late singer

Programme

The Stephen Show: Prince

Sun 12th Nov '17, 1:00pm

Expect lots of fun facts and a great selection of tracks as Stephen Martin explores the career of Prince

Programme

The Stephen Show: David Bowie

Sun 24th Sep '17, 12:00pm

Stephen Martin payes tribute to the late and great David Bowie.