Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #48

Fri 2nd Jul '21, 7:30pm

June/July might be a slow month for game releases but there is still plenty of nerdy news to talk about.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #47

Fri 4th Jun '21, 7:30pm

Mankind knew they couldn't change society, so instead of reflecting on themselves they blamed Welly's Nerdy News. Join welly and pollock for another explosive show.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #46

Fri 7th May '21, 7:30pm

As evil draws NieR, Welly and Micheal take on the latest gaming news and discussion with attaché case in hand

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #45

Fri 2nd Apr '21, 7:30pm

The Hunt is on in the latest episode of Welly's Nerdy News, Join Micheal and Welly as they bring you all the regular nerdy news and much more

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #44

Sat 6th Mar '21, 7:00pm

Join Welly and Micheal for a brand new episode with lots of talk on the latest Nintendo Direct, State of Play and so much more.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #43

Fri 5th Feb '21, 7:00pm

Its the Game Of The Year show from the two lads who know whats best, oh and all the regular nerdy news too.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #42

Fri 6th Nov '20, 7:00pm

Next Gen is on our doorstep and so is lockdown its sure to be a combo. Be sure to join Welly and Micheal as they break down all the nerdy news and more.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #41

Fri 9th Oct '20, 7:00pm

With the new consoles on the horizon, we now know all so join Welly and Micheal for a brand new episode as they break down all.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #40

Fri 3rd Jul '20, 5:00pm

Whatever E3 now is, has come and mostly gone but join Welly and Micheal as they cover all the latest nerdy news

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #39

Fri 3rd Apr '20, 6:00pm

Welly and Micheal might be stuck inside but thats no reason to not play video games

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #38

Fri 6th Mar '20, 5:00pm

Welly and Micheal empty there wallets as they enter brach (Broke March) with tones of new releases in the next few months, what will they do?

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #37

Fri 3rd Jan '20, 5:00pm

Join Welly and Michael and they cover there favorite games of 2019 and of the past decade

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #36

Fri 6th Dec '19, 5:00pm

Welly and Michael wrap up the year of 2019 in a neat bow with some game recommendations and all the regular news and reviews

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #35

Fri 1st Nov '19, 5:00pm

Join Welly and Micheal as they get ready for a post Death Stranding world along with bringing you all the regular news

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #34

Fri 6th Sep '19, 5:00pm

September is just about to hit, Welly and the crew go over what they are most looking forwarded to the games they have been playing over the summer break and all the regular news.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #33

Fri 2nd Aug '19, 5:00pm

Come join us for a bumper Welly's Nerdy News with a rotating 3rd chair guest?

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #32

Fri 5th Jul '19, 5:00pm

E3 is over, Join Welly and Micheal as they breakdown all the important news of E3 2019 and all the new games they have been playing

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #31

Fri 7th Jun '19, 5:00pm

It's E3 time, Join Welly and Micheal for there yearly prediction show

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #30

Fri 3rd May '19, 5:00pm

April might have been a dry month for new games but still lots of gaming news to break down in the May 2019 edition of Welly's Nerdy News

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #29

Fri 5th Apr '19, 5:00pm

Join Welly and Micheal as they cover all the latest gaming news and discussion. Oh yeah... of-course we talk about the two excellent games with robot arms that came out last month.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #28

Fri 1st Mar '19, 5:00pm

Come join Welly's Nerdy News for a very special post RE:make 2 discussion along side all the regular News, Discussion and everything in between.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #27

Fri 4th Jan '19, 5:00pm

Come join us on the first show of the year. I'm sure there will be more to talk about than just the RE:make 2 as we go over our Game's of the Year

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #26

Fri 7th Dec '18, 5:00pm

Join this months Welly's Nerdy News filled with Game Award Predictions and the Yearly Buyers Guide

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #25

Fri 2nd Nov '18, 5:00pm

Broketober has taken or wallets and Red Dead Redemption 2 has taken our lives, come join us on this months Welly's Nerdy News

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #24

Fri 5th Oct '18, 5:00pm

Lots to talk about in this months Welly's Nerdy News. TGS dropped some hot new info on DMC 5 and RE:make 2 and we talk about the closure of Telltale games...... NANI!!!!

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #23

Fri 7th Sep '18, 4:00pm

With the big summer stint of games arriving along with a tone of news Welly and Micheal return to make sense of it all

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #22

Fri 3rd Aug '18, 4:30pm

Welly's Nerdy News returns at a slightly earlier time with all the Nerdy News of July 2018

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #21

Fri 6th Jul '18, 5:00pm

E3 is over, the beast defeated.... Devil Triggers where pulled. Welly and Michael do their best to break down all the E3 madness and much more.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #20

Fri 1st Jun '18, 5:00pm

With E3 just around the corner, Welly and Michael look at some of the conference leaks, talk predictions, and hopes. We will be streaming the conferences again as show below.

Programme

Welly’s Nerdy News #19

Fri 4th May '18, 5:00pm

Welly lives a life of crime in Yakuza 6 and Michael is out ..... so we have Adam in the studio making his debut in the May edition of Welly's Nerdy News