Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #12

Sun 16th Dec '18, 3:00pm

Twas the night before Christmas when all through the Chapel. Not a creature was stirring not even a Steve.... come join the blind dead boys on this special Christmas podcast eve

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #66

Tue 4th Dec '18, 7:30pm

It's becoming to look a lot like cakemas, the boys return hot off the heels of yet another successful blind dead presents night with their last McRadio show of 2018

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #65

Tue 6th Nov '18, 7:30pm

The Boys return to bring you some of the best music around and talk about there upcoming Blind Bead McJones presents night.

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #11

Sun 28th Oct '18, 2:00pm

Come join the boys as they interview Birds and Beast just ahead of there on live performance on Friday the 16th of November at Chapel FM

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #64

Tue 2nd Oct '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead Boys return with more music from the Leeds scene and beyond.

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #63

Tue 7th Aug '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead McJones boys return for the last show of the summer

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #10

Sun 29th Jul '18, 2:00pm

Al Bampton joins us for this edition of the McRadio podcast. Al performed at our last Blind Dead McRadio presents night and has been a friend of the band for a long time

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #62

Tue 3rd Jul '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead boys get right into the summer spirit with a great selection of blues music and much more

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #61

Tue 5th Jun '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead Boys are back brining you all the best Blues music, but the real question on everyone mind is.....will Ben be brining his kettle bell into the studio?

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #7

Sun 27th May '18, 2:00pm

The Blind Dead McJones band welcome another band into the chapel to listen to some tunes and discuss all aspects of band life. #7 – The Hoodoo Operators

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #60

Tue 1st May '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead McJones boys hit episode 60... with grace

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #59

Tue 3rd Apr '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead McJones band bring you an hour of their favourite blues tunes from the local scene and beyond, with updates on upcoming Blind Dead McJones podcast and much more.

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #10

Sun 25th Mar '18, 2:00pm

The Blind Dead Boys reach the tenth episode of their podcast with special guest Kaninchen

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio presents…

Fri 2nd Mar '18, 7:30pm

The temple of blues music at Chapel FM opens up to the amazing Blind Dead McJones band

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #9

Sun 25th Feb '18, 2:00pm

The Blind Dead boys talk to Rib Corps who has just launched his new album

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #58

Tue 6th Feb '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead McJones band bring you an hour of their favourite blues tunes from the local scene and beyond, with updates on upcoming Blind Dead McJones podcast and much more.

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #8

Sun 21st Jan '18, 3:00pm

Featuring Andrew Sugden who runs Yorkshire Gig Guide

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #57

Tue 2nd Jan '18, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead boys kick of the New Year with Chapel FM's first show of 2018

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #56

Tue 5th Dec '17, 7:30pm

Tonight's blues-athon is brought to you by just two of the Blind Dead McJones members as Cake is away on a farm!

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #55

Tue 7th Nov '17, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead boys return with more blues and tunes

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #54

Tue 3rd Oct '17, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead boys return for October with some amazing blues music

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #6 (Part 1/2)

Sun 24th Sep '17, 3:00pm

The Blind Dead McJones band welcome another band into the chapel to listen to some tunes and discuss all aspects of band life. #6 - Rum Doodle

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #6 (Part 2/2)

Sun 24th Sep '17, 4:00pm

Blind Dead McJones welcome another band into the chapel to listen to some tunes and discuss all aspects of band life. #6 - Rum Doodle

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #53

Tue 5th Sep '17, 7:30pm

The Blind Dead McJones band present a blues soaked music love in!

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Show #52

Tue 1st Aug '17, 7:00pm

More blues-based goodness from the band with the absent lead singer

Programme

Blind Dead McRadio Podcast #5

Sun 30th Jul '17, 4:00pm

The Blind Dead McJones Band welcome another band into the chapel to listen to some tunes and discuss all aspects of band life. #5 – Captain of the Lost Waves