Programme

Business Network #16

Fri 14th Dec '18, 6:00pm

Linda Sage has a unique Business Networking in this programme with guests from the Louise Popple and Liz Grogan from the NHS and Lee Rhodes a mortgage specialist.

Programme

Business Network #15

Fri 9th Nov '18, 6:00pm

Kul Mahay served for 32 years in the UK police service, of which two-thirds were spent at a leadership level. 

Programme

Business Network #14

Fri 12th Oct '18, 6:00pm

Guests Dave Wrighton & Kate O Two amazing business people from very different backgrounds, different ideas and different pathways, but both in their own way successful.

Programme

Business Network #13

Fri 14th Sep '18, 6:00pm

People make excuses why they can’t change and how life is difficult; all the time, but Steven Gillen is the exception to the rule

Programme

Business Network #12

Fri 10th Aug '18, 6:00pm

In this Months Business Network Linda is Joined by Paul Blackman and Steven Gillen

Programme

Business Network #11

Fri 13th Jul '18, 6:00pm

Owning your own business is  hard work, long hours and stressful, but having the option to work from home/garden or the beach is one of the strongest motives and motivators

Programme

Business Network #10

Fri 8th Jun '18, 6:00pm

The first show of the summer and we open with a big bang as Linda has an extravaganza of guests in this show.

Programme

Business Network #9

Fri 11th May '18, 6:00pm

Linda is joined by Dalia Hawley, she is an experienced business owner and supports many others in feeling good, to achieve their goals. Being healthy and happy in yourself.

Programme

Business Network #8

Fri 13th Apr '18, 5:00pm

Linda will be talking to Lucile Allen-Paisant, a lovely lady with her own business, a support network for other businesses and a bump (baby on the way!)

Programme

Business Network #7

Fri 9th Mar '18, 6:00pm

A celebration of International Women's Day, featuring guests Councillor Debra Coupar and Judith Quin, an advocate for women in business

Programme

Business Network #6

Fri 9th Feb '18, 6:00pm

Linda Sage has the pleasure of talking to Adult learners at the Lifelong Learning Centre.

Programme

Business Network #5

Fri 12th Jan '18, 6:00pm

Linda Sage is talking with Cathy Burns from Your Story and Bird Board. Is there such thing as “An overnight success?”

Programme

Business Network #4

Fri 8th Dec '17, 6:00pm

Guidance for people looking to enter the business and working world, featuring advice on interviewing and interviews with people from local businesses

Programme

Business Network #2

Fri 13th Oct '17, 6:00pm

Linda Sage presents a new business show. Today's guest is Tom Metcalfe from New Business Relationships, offering guidance and support to those new to the world of business

Programme

Business Network #3

Fri 10th Nov '17, 6:00pm

Today's guest is Carmel Harrison, an ex-Fleet Street journalist who now owns and operates her own PR business, Carmel Harrison PR

Programme

Sunday Stressbuster #18

Sun 16th Dec '18, 12:00pm

Linda Sage takes a look back over the whole of 2018, Stressbusters, Business Networking, her public and personal life, along with memories of her wonderful guests.